Try WeProov Pro for free

No limits for 15 days.
No credit card required.

from 1 to 40
from 41 to 80
more than 81

Already have an account ? Click here to log in

Loading...
Loading your trial...

Phone number validation step



You did not received the code ?

Welcome to the WeProov community
By visiting our site, you agree to use cookies to enhance your browsing experience. Close

FAQ WeProov App in English


How to get the App ?

From your smartphone to your tablet, go on Google Play or Apple Store and search for « WeProov - Condition report ».

Is it possible to test the WeProov App before submitting to a plan ?

Yes. We offer to all the opportunity to download the App in order to report a good's condition or simply to perform a condition report with a private individual.

Is it possible to send a WeProov report to someone who does not own a WeProov account ?

Yes. Anyone can receive and sign a WeProov report. You just have to take part to the condition report. The WeProov report is sent by email to the stakeholders. Those operations can be realized only if at least one or two parts own a WeProov account.

How to activate my account ?

Once you completed your registration on the App or on the plateform, you will receive an activation email. Open it and click on the activation button, check your information and immediatly beneficiate from the app. What can I do if I have did not received the activation email ? Have a look in your undesirable files. If it is not there, you can ask on the WeProov login page to receive your activation email one more time. Enter your email adress and your password, then click on the resend the activation email button. If you still don't receive any activation email, it is possible it does not appears because of the messaging filter. Consequently, modify your email preference and add WeProov to your "approved sender" list.

How to log into my account ?

Once you activated your account, you can log into your account from the app or the platform with your email and password.

How can I select the offer that fits me the best ?

Once you have created the account formalities. Select « My packages » and you will find out the packages which suits your activity. For more information, do not hesitate to contact our team +33 (0) 1 79 73 71 70

What about the billing process ?

Billing process is very simple; select the package which suits your activity, enter your payment information. You will be charged from the monthly amount you have chosen once the information got validated. Concerning your consumption, we will charge you during the next levy.

Which payment options are accessible ?

We accept Visa cards, MasterCards and Discover. We also accept American Express cards in few areas. You can chose to pay annually or monthly. In order to know more about the plans and the prices, let's meet on our registration page by clicking here.

I can't pay with my credit card.

It is possible some information have been badly registered. Verify the 16 numbers of your credit card (without space), the validity date and the security code composed of 3 numbers on the back of your credit card. If all information are correct and the payment is still refused on our platform, it is a problem linked to your card. You then need to contact your bank. It can be due to a blocked or unactivated credit card, or the maximum ceilling has been exceeded. You can eventually try again few hours later. However, you can also pay your booking via PayPal.

How to update my credit card information ?

To update your credit card information or your billing information, start by log into your account. Click on the Plan tab then go to the sub-tab « choose a package » and you will be guided through the different steps.

Is my mensual/annual package automaticaly renewed ?

Yes. Your mensual package is automaticaly renewed by tacite reconduction each time until you ask to change your package or cancel your account. Your annual package is renewed automaticaly by tacite reconduction at the subscription date each year until you ask to cancel your account. All those information are available in our policy. 

How to buy WeProov Pro for more outstanding fonctionalities ?

We are here to accompany you and give you the best answer to yours needs. Contact contact@weproov.com 

or call the +33 (0) 1 79 73 71 70 in order to speak to one of our expert.

How do I need to proceed to entirely close my account ?

We are responsible for canceling your account. You just need to send us your canceling demand by email to support@weproov.com

From your email adress that you gave us. If you don't use this email adress anymore, contact us by phone +33 (0) 1 79 73 71 70. It is possible to put an end to WeProov Pro by notifying it to the company by sending a registered email with an acknowledgment tree month before settlement date. 

What is WeProov ?

WeProov is a solution that allows you to establish a condition report (car, real estate, equipment ...), wherever you are, with a guide line, quick and secure, on your smartphone and tablet. WeProov allows to accompany your users in order for them to realize a guided Photo-Scan of the good. All those data are time-stamped, geo-localized and certified in an unfalsifiable PDF, available for all stakeholders. 

I have forgotten my password, what can I do ?

If you have forgotten your login email and/or your password, we can help you to retrieve them. The process is the following : Click on 'I forgot my password ?' proposed in the identification tab. A new page is going to display :

Enter your email adress (the one you used to create your account)

Click on « Register »

You will receive an email containing a link who will allow you to create a new password, click on it

(you don't see the email in your reception box ? Verify in your spam, we never know !)

Choose a new password and confirm this choice.

How to modify my password ?

You can modify directly your password from your account here (you have to be identified first). You can also access to your profile (by clicking on your firstname at the top right of the screen), then click on “Password” in “Account”. To modify you password, you need to inquire your actual password then the new chosen password to confirm before validating the modification. It is recommended to choose a password you can easily remember.

What is the aim of the ProovCode ?

Have your condition report done with anybody, anywhere worldwide. When the user who receieved the ProovCode, performed the condition report you wished, you will automatically receive the WeProov report and you will know the good’s condition.

How does it work ?

The transmitter will initiate the process and send the ProovCode to the one who will do the condition report wherever he is. From this moment he will follow the different steps of the application. Once the process is done, each of the stakeholder will have access to the report and to the several registered elements.

What does the dashboard aim for ?

Your dashboard is available on our website. You just need to enter your login information on

Your profile information;

Your package;

Your WeProov report history and those in progress;

Your statistics concerning the WeProov reports. Finally, your dashboard allows you to manage all your WeProov actions. It is simple, fast and efficient !

How to customize your WeProov reports?

Because WeProov takes care about its clients needs, we offer to the professional clients the possibility, to customize their condition report template. Consequently, two elements of the report appearance can be modified :

The report color

Those changes can be done directly on the platform.

FAQ Application WeProov en Français

Comment obtenir l’application WeProov ?

De votre smartphone ou votre tablette, dirigez-vous sur Google Play ou l’Apple Store en recherchant « WeProov - États des lieux » dans la barre de recherche. Installer l’application et gardez l’application WeProov pour votre prochain partage, location ou constat !

Est-il possible d’essayer WeProov avant d’acheter un forfait ?

Oui. Nous offrons la possibilité à tous de télécharger l’application WeProov afin de constater un état de bien ou simplement réaliser un état des lieux avec un particulier lors d’un partage par exemple.

Est-il possible d’envoyer un rapport WeProov à une personne ne possédant pas de compte WeProov ?

Oui. N’importe qui peut recevoir et signer un rapport WeProov. Il suffit d’être une partie prenante lors d’un constat d’état, d’une location ou un partage. Le rapport WeProov est envoyé par e-mail aux différentes parties. Ces opérations peuvent être effectuées que si au moins une des deux parties prenantes possède un compte WeProov.

Comment activer mon compte ?

Une fois votre inscription effectuée via l’application ou la plateforme web, vous recevrez automatiquement un e-mail d’activation. Cliquez sur le bouton d’activation, vérifiez vos informations et profitez immédiatement de l’application. Que faire si je n’ai pas reçu d’e-mail d’activation ? Regardez dans votre dossier de courrier indésirable. S’il ne s’y trouve pas, vous pouvez demander sur la page de connexion de WeProov à recevoir à nouveau votre e-mail d’activation de compte. Saisissez votre adresse e-mail et votre mot de passe, puis cliquez sur le bouton Renvoyer l’e-mail d’activation. Si vous ne recevez pas d’e-mail d’activation, il est possible qu’il n’apparaisse pas à cause du filtre de votre messagerie. Modifiez alors vos préférences d’e-mail et ajoutez WeProov à votre liste d’expéditeurs approuvés.

Comment me connecter à mon compte ?

Une fois que vous avez activé votre compte, vous pouvez vous connecter quand vous le souhaitez sur l’application ou sur la plateforme avec vos identifiants et votre mot de passe.

Comment est-ce que je sélectionne l’offre qui me convient ?

Une fois les formalités de création de compte passées. Sélectionnez « Mes forfaits » et vous trouverez des forfaits qui s’adaptent à votre usage. Pour plus de renseignements, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter au +33 (0) 1 79 73 71 70

Comment se passe la facturation ?

La facturation est très simple sélectionnez le forfait qui convient à votre activité, inscrivez vos informations de paiement. Vous serez prélevés du montant mensuel que vous avez choisi une fois les informations validées. Concernant votre consommation c’est lors du prochain prélèvement que nous vous débiterons.

Quelles options de paiement sont disponibles ?

Nous acceptons les cartes Visa, MasterCard et Discover. Nous acceptons également les cartes American Express dans certaines régions. Vous pouvez choisir de payer annuellement ou tous les mois. Pour en savoir plus sur les forfaits et les tarifs, rendez-vous sur notre page d’inscription en cliquant ici.

Je n'arrive pas à payer avec ma carte bancaire.

Il est possible que certaines informations aient été mal enregistrées. Vérifiez que les 16 chiffres de votre carte (sans espaces), la date de validité ainsi que le code de sécurité à 3 chiffres situé au dos de votre carte bancaire, on été bien renseignés. Si toutes ces informations sont correctes et que le paiement est refusé sur notre serveur, il s'agit d'un problème lié à votre carte et il vous faut donc contacter votre banque. Il peut s'agir d'une carte bloquée, non activée ou dont le plafond maximum a été dépassé. Vous pouvez éventuellement réessayer dans les prochaines heures. Toutefois, vous pouvez également payer votre réservation via PayPal.

Comment mettre à jour mes informations de carte de crédit ?

Pour mettre à jour vos informations de carte de crédit ou celles de facturation, commencez par vous connecter à votre compte. Cliquez sur l‘onglet Plan puis allez dans le sous-onglet choisir un forfait et laissez-vous guider par les différentes étapes.

Mon forfait mensuel/annuel est-il renouvelé automatiquement ?

Oui. Votre forfait mensuel est renouvelé automatiquement par tacite reconduction chaque mois jusqu’à ce que vous demandiez à changer de forfait ou annuliez votre compte. Votre forfait annuel est lui renouvelé automatiquement par tacite reconduction à la date de souscription chaque année jusqu’à ce que vous demandiez à annuler votre compte. Toutes ces informations sont disponibles dans nos CGVU.

Comment acheter WeProov Pro pour plus de fonctionnalités étonnantes ?

Nous sommes là pour vous accompagner et répondre au mieux à vos besoins. Contactez contact@weproov.comou appelez-le +33 (0) 1 79 73 71 70 afin de parler à l’un de nos conseillers.

Comment dois-je procéder pour fermer complètement mon compte ?

C’est nous qui nous chargeons d’annuler votre compte. Il vous suffit de nous envoyer votre demande d’annulation par e-mail à support@weproov.com à partir de l’adresse e-mail que vous nous avez fournie. Si vous n’utilisez plus cette adresse e-mail, contactez-nous par téléphone au +33 (0) 1 79 73 71 70. Il est possible de mettre fin au contrat WeProov Pro en le notifiant à la Société par lettre recommandée avec accusé de réception trois mois avant l’échéance.

WeProov, c'est quoi ?

WeProov est une solution permettant de constater l’état d’un bien (auto, immobilier, équipement ...), où qu’il soit, de manière guidée, rapide et sécurisée, sur smartphone et tablette. La solution WeProov permet d’accompagner ses utilisateurs pour qu’ils réalisent une saisie d’information et un photo-scan assisté du bien. Toutes ses données sont ensuite horodatées, géo-localisées et certifiées au sein d’un PDF infalsifiable et disponible pour toutes les parties prenantes.

J'ai oublié mon mot de passe, que faire ?

Si vous avez oublié votre nom d'utilisateur et/ou votre mot de passe, nous pouvons vous aider à les récupérer. La procédure est la suivante : Cliquez sur 'Mot de passe oublié ?' proposé dans la fenêtre d’identification. Une nouvelle page va s’afficher :

Comment modifier mon mot de passe ?

Vous pouvez modifier directement votre mot de passe depuis votre compte ici (vous devez être identifié au préalable). Vous pouvez aussi accéder à votre Profil (en cliquant sur votre prénom en haut à droite de l’écran), puis cliquer sur “Mot de passe” dans la rubrique “Compte”. Pour modifier votre mot de passe, vous devez renseigner votre mot de passe actuel puis le nouveau mot de passe choisi à confirmer avant de valider les modifications. Il est recommandé de choisir un mot de passe dont vous pourrez facilement vous souvenir.

A quoi sert le ProovCode ?

Le ProovCode vous permet de faire réaliser un état des lieux à distance à n’importe qui selon le procédé que vous souhaitez. Quand l’utilisateur à qui vous avez fait parvenir le ProovCode, a réalisé son état des lieux vous recevrez automatiquement le rapport WeProov et vous connaitrez l’état du véhicule lors du transfert de responsabilité.

Comment cela fonctionne ?

L’émetteur initie la procédure et envoie le ProovCode à la personne qui réalisera l’état des lieux où qu’elle soit. Celui-ci pourra débuter un procédé personnalisé en le choisissant dans sa liste d’états des lieux personnalisés. Chaque modèle sera ainsi adapté au type de véhicule dont il voudra certifier l’état. À partir de ce moment il suivra les différentes étapes du procédé de l’application. Une fois le procédé terminé, Chacune des parties aura accès au rapport et aux différents éléments saisis.

A quoi sert le tableau de bord ?

Votre Tableau de bord est accessible depuis notre site internet. Il vous suffit d’entrer vos identifiants WeProov sur : https://www.weproov.comvos informations de profil;

Comment personnaliser mes rapports WeProov ?

Ces modifications peuvent être effectuées directement sur la plateforme.

WeProov vous intéresse ?

Inscrivez-vous en cliquant ici
image